My favorite female vocalist!!!

January 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

Every now and then an artist rises above the “norm” and brings something heartfelt and original to the table… Sometimes it’s a musical or lyrical leap of faith, other times it’s a spiritual or relational leap of faith. One such artist is emerging with her first, all original solo release this spring. Kim Goss just spent the last week in a studio in Nashville laying down some killer vocals on her much anticipated debut CD! Please understand that I am extremely biased due to the fact that she just happens to be my beautiful wife and the mother of my children. But please don’t take my word for it… I ask you to give her the opportunity to prove it to you for herself! Over the last few years Kim has been writing incredibly powerful songs! From the moment I heard them I knew that they were meant for others to hear as well… Her lifelong dream of writing and recording her own music has now become a reality! She has been working with a great producer who is taking this project to an incredibly high level! I believe that this project will stand up against anything out there, and I can’t wait for you all to hear it as well! Feel free to check out http://www.kimgoss.net for updates!!!

– Matt

§ 2 Responses to My favorite female vocalist!!!

  • Meghan says:

    Hey Matt!

    It’s Matt Reynolds wife, Meghan. Just happened to see you on Twitter and are now following you there. I of course found your website through that. Awesome. We are excited for your wife and can’t wait to hear her music as well! Thanks so much for your kindness and encouragement towards my Matt.

    Love in Christ,

    Meghan and Matt Reynolds

  • jandreadis says:

    Can’t wait for the final product. We have not heard Kim for a few weeks at church and miss her.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My favorite female vocalist!!! at Matt Goss Band.

meta

